Skip navigation links and go to main content

2015 Fammy Gala

View photos from the 2014 gala by Trish Tunney Photography. Use coupon code fammy25 for a 25% discount on purchases.

View 2014 gala photos by SnapFiesta. (password: Fammy).

2015 Fammy Gala

Gala Honorees

Honoree Info

Susan & David Dossetter, Gala Chairs

Lisa & Noam Bardin, Chairs, Peninsula Region

Laura & Jeff Robbin, South Peninsula Co-Chairs

Alison & Ken Ross, North Peninsula Co-Chairs

Pamela Rose & Steven Dinkelspiel, San Francisco Co-Chairs

Kathy Fields-Rayant & Garry Rayant, Marin Co-Chairs

Marsha & Don Jacobs, Sonoma County Co-Chairs

Ann & Robert Schilling, Auction Co-Chairs

Sally & Jim Shapiro, Business Chairs

Committee
Joseph Alouf
Yamilee Bermingham & Doug Winthrop
Kimberly & Todd Blanding
Susan & Mitchell Cohen
Tria & Barrett Cohn
Tammy & Bill Crown
Marci & Marc Dollinger
Jill Eskenazi & Eswar Priyadarshan
Lynn & Claude Ganz
Jill & Michael Gold
Nancy Goldberg
Susan & Alan Greinetz
Regina S. Guggenheim
Sheryl Harari
Debbie & Craig Hoffman
Lily Kanter & Marc Sarosi
Debbie & Scott Kay
Susan Kolb
Bonnie & Henry Lasky
Kerri & Mark Lehmann
Fred Levin & Nancy Livingston
Sharon L. Litsky & John F. Sampson
Deborah Lopez
Diana Maier & Ethan Kaplan
Jan Maisel & Douglas Currens
Cathy Manshel & William Rusitzky
Mark Menell
Daryl Messinger & Jim Heeger
Lisa & John Pritzker
Jane Reisman
Lela & Gerard Sarnat
Laura Scher & Ian Altman
Zoe & Stephen Schwartz
Leah & Yoel Sharabi
Charles Siegel
Claire Solot & St. John Bain
Marian & Jeff Sosnick
Miriam & Roy Sparrow
Jacqueline & Stephen Swire
Julia Weber & Charles Fineberg
Steven Wiesner & Paul Reidinger
Wendy & Richard Yanowitch
Diane & Howard Zack
Sponsors

Platinum Level

Barbara & Gerson Bakar

Lisa & Noam Bardin

Crown Family

Koret Foundation

Lisa & John Pritzker

Lela & Gerry Sarnat

Taube Foundation for Jewish Life & Culture

Laszlo N. Tauber Family Foundation

Silver Level

Bigglesworth Family Foundation

Osterweis Capital Management

Payroll Resource Group

Primark Benefits

Sterling Bank & Trust / Seligman Family Foundation

Diamond Level

Clifford Swan Investment Counsel

Good & Fowler, LLP

Karen Katz / Property Management One

Norman S. Wright Mechanical Equipment Corp.

Sapphire Level

Congregation Emanu-El

Donahue Fitzgerald LLP

EPIC Insurance Brokers and Consultants

Hotel Healdsburg / The Sher Family

Gunderson Dettmer

Hub International

Island Creative Management, LLC

Marion Weinreb & Associates

Ruby Level

Arnold & Porter LLP

Bernstein Global Wealth Management

Green & Green LLP

CB Engineers

Hanson Bridgett LLP

Morrison & Foerster Foundation

Mosaic Financial Partners, Inc.

Rosen Bien Galvan & Grunfeld LLP

In-Kind Sponsors

Sponsors

Donors

Ben Shemano Jewelry - http://benshemano.com/

Big Sur Food and Wine Festival - http://www.bigsurfoodandwine.org/

The Crown Family & Ojai Valley Inn and Spa - http://www.ojairesort.com/

Joshua Ets-Hokin Photography - http://www.etshokin.com/

George Lippi & Fugazi Travel - http://www.fugazitravel.com/

Sharon L. Litsky, John F. Sampson, and Freddy Clarke - http://www.freddyclarke.com/

Marilyn and Ron Schilling

Schumacher Photography - http://www.schumacherphotography.com/

Julie & Adam Young - http://www.vrbo.com/213297

Contributors

American Conservatory Theater - http://www.act-sf.org/home.html

Andy Ross Agency - http://www.andyrossagency.com/

Asian Art Museum - http://www.asianart.org/

Bay Area Discovery Museum - http://www.baykidsmuseum.org/

Best Western Dry Creek Inn - http://www.drycreekinn.com/

Body Chemistry Studio - http://www.bodychemistrystudio.com/

California Film Institute - http://www.calfilm.org

Children's Creativity Museum - http://184.154.168.75/~cafilm/

Classic Kids Photography Studio - http://www.classickids.com/

Cooper Alley Salon - http://www.cooperalleysalon.com/

Ferrari-Carano Vineyards and Winery - http://www.ferrari-carano.com/

Fine Art Museums of San Francisco - http://www.famsf.org/

Garden Court Hotel - http://www.gardencourt.com/

Gloria Ferrer Caves & Vineyards - http://www.gloriaferrer.com/

Jewish Community Center of San Francisco - https://www.jccsf.org/

JW Marriott San Francisco - http://www.jwmarriottunionsquare.com

Lark Creek Steak and Cupola Pizzeria - http://www.larkcreek.com/

MacArthur Place Inn & Spa - http://www.macarthurplace.com/index.php

Michael Merrill Design Studio, Inc. - http://www.michaelmerrill.com/

Judith and Irwin Miller

Mountain Play Association - http://www.mountainplay.org/

Poco Dolce - http://pocodolce.com/

San Francisco 49ers - http://www.49ers.com/

San Francisco Film Society - http://www.sffs.org/

San Francisco Performances - http://www.performances.org/

San Francisco Symphony - http://www.sfsymphony.org/

San Francisco Zoological Society - http://www.sfzoo.org/

Sibby's Cupcakery - http://sibbyscupcakery.com/

Sonoma Passport - http://sonomapassport.com/

Stanford Park Nannies - http://spnannies.com/

SusieCakes Bakery - https://www.susiecakes.com/